Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors - HEG Limited

Audit Committee

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Dharmendar Nath Davar	Chairman
2.	Dr. Kamal Gupta	Member
3.	Shri Shekhar Agarwal	Member
4.	Dr. Om Parkash Bahl	Member
5.	Shri Satish Chand Mehta	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Dharmendar Nath Davar	Chairman
2.	Dr. Kamal Gupta	Member
3.	Dr. Om Parkash Bahl	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Riju Jhunjhunwala	Chairman
2.	Shri Ravi Jhunjhunwala	Member
3.	Dr. Kamal Gupta	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Ravi Jhunjhunwala	Chairman
2.	Shri Dharmendar Nath Davar	Member
3.	Smt. Vinita Singhania	Member
4.	Shri Satish Chand Mehta	Member

Risk Management Committee

S.No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Shri Ravi Jhunjhunwala	Chairman
2.	Shri Dharmendar Nath Davar	Member
3.	Dr. Kamal Gupta	Member
4.	Smt. Ramni Nirula	Member